Skip to content

Outcome or resource deletion #81

Description

@pjotrsavitski

Currently deleting an outcome or resource could leave the task in a state with connections to items that no longer exist.

Removed any of those should also remove any connections to tasks.

The front-end should also be able to remove those from the tasks and update the UI accordingly.

Relates to #83

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions